How do I keep other people from seeing/buying my game?

 All the games you create on our site are private unless you decide to change it.
When you order your game a countdown will appear on your games main menu. This countdown indicates when the Publish button will appear, not that your game will be published automatically.

By default, the following settings are set to "No"

In the "Game Details", you can change the setting that doesn't allow anyone to be able to view or purchase your unpublished game. 

 To do so:

  • Go into your "Games"
  • Click on "Edit" next to your game
  • Under the "Management" section, click on "Edit Details

  • Scroll down to the "Shop Preferences" section on the lower right of the screen
  • In the "Allow sales even when unpublished?" and "Allow viewing even when unpublished?" fields, select "No" from the drop-down boxes. 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us