Will my order include changes I made after placing the order?
If you made changes to your game after placing your order, those changes will not be present in your order.
At the time of the order, our system takes a "snapshot" of the game's contents and images; this is what is generated for printing. This "snapshot" does not update when you make changes after the order has been placed.
The only option would be to cancel your existing order (more information is available here) and place a new order. Your new order will then include the changes you've made. (Please note that you will not be able to cancel your order after it has entered production.)